top of page

Box Set of 9 Books

Each book is an introduction to each Scared Gang character, their survivial patterns and ways they can self-regulate using play and food.

  • Wary Wanda

  • Frighted Fred

  • Run-Away Ronnie

  • Busy Beatrice

  • Fired-Up Freda

  • Frozen Frank

  • Frozen Florence

  • Day-Dreamy Derek

  • Sleepy Sue

The Scared Gang Set of 9 Books

  • 9 stapled books in a printed cardboard box.

bottom of page